Nutrition and Dietetics Research Resources

This extensive database provides selective worldwide coverage of primary information sources in agriculture and related fields. The literature cited is primarily in English, but over one-third of the database comprises citations in Western European, Slavic, Asian, and African languages.

Access to current and authoritative periodical content that spans the industry--from practical aspects of farming to cutting-edge scientific research in horticulture. With strong emphasis on titles covered in the Agricola database, this collection of more than 600 journal titles is focused on agriculture-related fields.

The Consumer Health Database offers international coverage dating back to 1988 of an enormous range of public health subjects, including pandemics, disaster preparedness, and obesity. Provided by over 190 publishers, over 350 full-text magazines, newspapers, scholarly journals, and trade publications and over 300 health video clips from INTELECOM are included in the collection.

Offers a smorgasbord of information--more than five million articles from more than 250 major cooking and nutrition magazines, as well as book reference content from Delmar such as About Wine, Introduction to Catering, Advanced Bread and Pastry, and Eat Fit Be Fit.

Serves horticultural enthusiasts of all levels with more than 3.6 million articles from more than 100 journals, as well as more than 20 reference titles from Delmar, including Handbook of Flowers; Foliage and Creative Design; Computer Graphics for Landscape Architects; and more.

Authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines.

The world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing full text for nearly 1,400 journals indexed in CINAHL®.

The perfect resource for up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. With more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries, this database ensures that researchers get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health-related questions..

Provides the authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences. Plus the database provides full text for more than 1,470 journals, of those, nearly 1,450 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE. And of those, 558 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search, Health Source, or Biomedical Reference Collection.